Tuesday, April 28, 2009

I Do Hate R !!


today,emm..
My Friend,Mischa and I had planned to went to Times Squared but We had to cancelled all that because Her BF want to have a lunch with Her..haiz~so irritating and annoying..We planned It for a week but..haiz~I fell like I am going to kill Her BF straight away after She gave Me a call !! Thank God that I have no BF in My previous life since 1991..LOL~ I just dont like It..


so,everything was ruined and haiz~~(sigh..) after a few minutes She called Me but at that time I was take a bathed..so cant answered~after I just finished with a hygiene session!! I looked at My CellPhone..what??4 missed call??emm..I tried to gave a call but My CellPhone had infected ' Battery Cronic ' early on the morning..so, I just wait for Her to call Me back~I lovin It !! wahahaha (Devil's laugh..)


after few minutes,She called Me back..She told Me that how if We just went to JJ(made It up from 12am-3pm)??and after She have a lunch with Her BF then We went to Carefour for Our 2nd trip??


then I replied It as " emm..okie~sounds creepy interesting !! hehe "..(what??JJ again?? )

so,We (Mischa+Tracy+Me) dropped there at 12++am..enter JJ's main entrence an shop for 2nd time..wahaha!!=) I managed to grabbed 2 t-shirt that only costs Me MYR 10 each cloth..hooray!! I love shopping time in a bargain price..frankly to say,It is soooo damn cheap !! Oh My Gosh..at the 1st,I just do not think to buy anyting because My Mama just bought Me cloths last Sunday~but accidentally,I just fallin in love with these light blue shirt that wrote ' My Daddy Rocks ' on It..LOL~sow damn lurve It !! and also grabbed one turqoise in colour shirt..hehe!!=) please dont tell My Mama..She would kill Me if She find out bout It~Aiyaya!!

after that Me eat eat eat at Food Court..only Me!! because Tracy told Me that She want to eat at McDee~so,need to accompanied Her afterwards while Mischa dating with Her BF at KFC~

went to Carefour,buy a few things then back home..sow tiring day~hehe!!=) but I like It a LOT..now My hands feel lil bit itchy and My toes turn to have a rashes ( caused more walking than sitting..probably~LOL ) ~I DO HATE R !! R is for RASHES !!


-SIGNING OFF-

No comments:

Post a Comment